Uluru Tour Reviews

Mulgas Adventure Tour Reviews

    positive review  Uluru 3 days' trip is great!

    Lalit Mital Avatar Lalit Mital
    07/09/2019

    positive review  Great tour! Very informative. Rachel was a fabulous guide. I would highly recommend this tour company if you wanna experience the Outback.

    Désirée Weins Avatar Désirée Weins
    05/09/2019

    positive review  We just finished 5days Darwin to Alicespring tour, everything was great!! Highly recommended

    Eve Lyn Avatar Eve Lyn
    02/09/2019

    positive review  Just finished a 5 day tour from Darwin to Uluru . Both drivers Danny and Jesse were great in their own ways. The 3 days roynd Uluru w Jesse was awesome. Food abundant, treks interesting and offered a good challenge which is what i was after. Danny on the other hand did what he could w the long stretches of driving on the last day. Group age was considerably younger.. mainly aimed at those under 30yrs however at 44 i felt welcome. Loved the drinks and meet up at the rock bar that Jesse organised at the end of the 3 day tour. Well done

    Hilda Farrugia Avatar Hilda Farrugia
    25/08/2019

    positive review  It was a great experience and an amazing tour through the centre with lots to do and a fun group.

    Maria Koch Avatar Maria Koch
    29/07/2019

    positive review  If you really want to see what Uluru and the outback has to offer, join Mulgas. You won't regret it. Best 4D3N so far during my time here in Australia. You get views, treks plus food so good you wonder if you're really on a camping tour. Already missing the people and our amazing tour guide Scruffy. Thanks for the memories!

    Ong Yun Qi Avatar Ong Yun Qi
    16/06/2019

    positive review  Truly an experience of a lifetime. Thank you Melgas but a special shout out and thank you to our incredible tour guide Laura and side kick Nicole. You guys are an asset to Mulgas! You went above and beyond in ever way possible, bringing everyone a trip that will be impossible to replace or forget. There is NOTHING I would change!! From education of aboriginal culture and traditions to guitar serenading, I am in awe of you both!! I cannot wait to recommend this to everyone I know. Thank you once again. You are awesome!!! 😊😊😊😊

    Sophie Charlotte Lesley Collin Avatar Sophie Charlotte Lesley Collin
    16/06/2019

    positive review  Just finished the Rock to Rock tour with tour guide Laura. What an amazing experience, we had a fabulous time. Laura always ensured that we well fed and were having a great time. Thanks Laura

    Silvana Baute Cardoso Avatar Silvana Baute Cardoso
    11/06/2019

    positive review  This was one of the greatest experiences I’ve ever had. The hikes and views were amazing. Jesse was the greatest guide possible and we had the best group. It was the best 4 days.

    Haley Mahony Avatar Haley Mahony
    02/06/2019

    positive review  We just completed a three day Uluru and Kings Canyon / Watarrka trip with Ray and 22 lovely folks. We loved it! Ray is an exceptional tour leader- very knowledgeable, takes great care of everyone and overall top bloke. We got to see places we’d probably not discover on our own. We highly recommend the experience- also very reasonably priced.

    Gitan Jali Avatar Gitan Jali
    30/05/2019
Loading...
Translate