Testimonials

    5 star review  Great value for money 3 day tour covering off everything youd want to see. Ray was a fantastic tour guide, a perfect mix of informative and entertaining and brought a great relaxed vibe to the whole trip. An awesome hands on style experience !

    thumb Mitchell Lachlan
    7/01/2018

    5 star review  Excellent trip for my honeymoon, thanks Danny for guiding us through the whole journey.

    thumb Sirius Koo
    6/13/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic tour of 2 days, funny and well organised! � Thank you guys, Elisa e Francesco

    thumb Elisa Ceracchi
    6/12/2018

    5 star review  We had the best tour guide (Locky)! He was knowledgeable, hilarious, and easily created an atmosphere where everyone was comfortable with each other. We had an amazing group and what a great thing to have when going on experiences like this. Now I have a better informed cultural view of my own backyard, and more friends across the globe �

    thumb Sylvia-Irene De Silva Smithers
    6/11/2018

    5 star review  What really makes a tour is the guide, and Ben, don't ever change what you do! Best guide, great food and the views were pretty good too! Would recommend to anyone and everyone �

    thumb Beth Dinnis
    6/09/2018

    5 star review  Hi, we loved our 4 day tour, the scenery is amazing and we loved the whole experience of camping under the stars in swags! Lachie was a great guide and we had a lovely group of people. Would highly recommend it!

    thumb Luisa Manfredini
    6/03/2018

    5 star review  I just got back from the 4 days tour Rock to Rock tour and it was amazing! Our tour guide was Ash who was very knowledgeable of the local area. We complete 3 walks - around the Ayres Rock base, Kings Canyon and Kata Tjuta (The Olgas). My favourite was Kings Canyon but they're all fantastic. There was plenty of food and snacks (cheese, biscuits, marshmallows, Tim Tam's) each night. I would recommend this tour to anyone flying in and out of Uluru.

    thumb William Andrew
    5/24/2018

    5 star review  Great experience and definitely recommended! Tour was great, guide was awesome (Locky) and an once in a lifetime experience!

    thumb Jonli So
    5/21/2018

    5 star review  You guys are amazing! I had the best time ever on my trip with Locky as our tour guide and I'm pretty sure that was the closest to a real Australian experience as it can get! -> Sleeping in a swag � -> Sitting around the camp fire while listening to Lockys guitar skills � -> Seeing the amazing nightsky of the southern hemisphere � -> Hearing the dingos howl and seeing one hanging out around the camp � -> Trying kangaroo meat for the first time � All things I enjoyed so much, and don't forget about the highlights of the tour! Visiting Uluru, Kata Tjuta and the Kings Canyon. I even managed to find some motivation very early in the morning for hiking � So thanks once again, I'll never forget the amazing time I had on those three days!

    thumb Carmen Froestl
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  We had the best time with a lot of wonderful people. Ryan was our guide and he went above and beyond to meet our needs and make sure we got the most out of the trip. We are so blessed that Happy Tours booked us in this trip.

    thumb Lu Del Rocio
    4/28/2018
Loading...