Uluru Tour Reviews

Mulgas Adventure Tour Reviews

    The best driver 👌😀🚌 and best tours ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Tatiana Dubovská
    2/02/2019

    It was realy an amazing tour! The group was also So nice! Michael, the guide was so amazing! And rhe vegetarion food was realy great😍!

    thumb José Peiffer-La Haije
    1/29/2019

    What an awesome adventure and iconic outback experience. Our guide Amy was knowledgeable, entertaining and worked all day to make our trip the most memorable. Loved every minute and highly recommend Mulgas. ❤️

    thumb Verity Jolliff
    1/18/2019

    Amazing 3 days with the perfect guide Amy ! Great explications and so funny and amazing landscape.. Thank you.

    thumb Sara Staubli
    1/11/2019

    Had a fabulous 4 day 3 night tour with our tour guide Amy. A truly memorable experience. Thank you Amy 🙏🏼💖

    thumb Katherine Chivers
    12/24/2018

    We had an amazing 3-day tour with Ben! He was a great tour guide and an even better cook. Heaps of fun exploring the Outback and making unforgettable memories.

    thumb Sarah Riutta
    12/23/2018

    awesome trip, Locky did a great job, fantastic adventure! Can only recommend it!!

    thumb Paul Bernhardt
    12/07/2018

    We did our Rock to rock tour with Laura - 15 to 18 nov! She is the best guide ever! We had so much fun and she is so knowledgeable about everything that we have done and visited! I super recommend the tour and her as guide!

    thumb Tamara Luise Garcia
    11/20/2018

    5 star review  Am amazing and wonderful experience. Ben our tour guide was the perfect host. Entertaining, very informative, great cooking skills and fully put us all at ease, enjoying all that the Rock to Rock camping tour had to offer and more. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you Ben for helping to create some very lasting memories. 👍

    thumb Ann Lourigan
    11/07/2018

    We had the best time on our trip to Uluru & kings canyon with our guide Ray, he gave us a real outback experience. We enjoyed our hikes and the late night bonfires while we listened to Ray and his guitar & singing skills We loved it! Charlotte & Katoo

    thumb Katoo Raemdonck
    9/30/2018
Loading...
Translate