Uluru Tour Reviews

Mulgas Adventure Tour Reviews

    positive review  It was a great experience and an amazing tour through the centre with lots to do and a fun group.

    thumb Maria Koch
    7/29/2019

    positive review  If you really want to see what Uluru and the outback has to offer, join Mulgas. You won't regret it. Best 4D3N so far during my time here in Australia. You get views, treks plus food so good you wonder if you're really on a camping tour. Already missing the people and our amazing tour guide Scruffy. Thanks for the memories!

    thumb Ong Yun Qi
    6/16/2019

    positive review  Truly an experience of a lifetime. Thank you Melgas but a special shout out and thank you to our incredible tour guide Laura and side kick Nicole. You guys are an asset to Mulgas! You went above and beyond in ever way possible, bringing everyone a trip that will be impossible to replace or forget. There is NOTHING I would change!! From education of aboriginal culture and traditions to guitar serenading, I am in awe of you both!! I cannot wait to recommend this to everyone I know. Thank you once again. You are awesome!!! 😊😊😊😊

    thumb Sophie Charlotte Lesley Collin
    6/16/2019

    positive review  Just finished the Rock to Rock tour with tour guide Laura. What an amazing experience, we had a fabulous time. Laura always ensured that we well fed and were having a great time. Thanks Laura

    thumb Silvana Baute Cardoso
    6/11/2019

    positive review  This was one of the greatest experiences I’ve ever had. The hikes and views were amazing. Jesse was the greatest guide possible and we had the best group. It was the best 4 days.

    thumb Haley Mahony
    6/02/2019

    positive review  We just completed a three day Uluru and Kings Canyon / Watarrka trip with Ray and 22 lovely folks. We loved it! Ray is an exceptional tour leader- very knowledgeable, takes great care of everyone and overall top bloke. We got to see places we’d probably not discover on our own. We highly recommend the experience- also very reasonably priced.

    thumb Gitan Jali
    5/30/2019

    positive review  4 jours Rock to Rock English Bellow 4 jours dans le désert avec un groupe. Au début je n'étais pas du tout convaincu, plutôt envie de le faire seul avec mes amis qu'au milieu de plein de gens. Quelle erreur ça aurait été. Grâce à notre guide Ray - nous avons eu la chance d'être au bon endroit au bon moment (à l'heure pour les levers et couchers de soleil, à l'heure pour faire les randos avant d'avoir trop chaud). - nous avons appris plein de choses sur la culture aborigène, sur les lieux, les animaux australiens... - très sécurisant pour les personnes un peu stressées de dormir au milieu du désert australien Nuits à la belle étoile dans des swags : parfait Nourriture : parfaite et en quantité C'était super et je recommande même aux plus aventuriers qui préféreraient être seuls (en plus c'est moins cher que de louer sa voiture, mettre de l'essence - chère dans le désert, s'acheter à manger...) Merci Ray ! ----- [EN] 4 days stuck in the desert in the middle of unknown people rather than just with my friends : that was not the most exciting idea for me... I'm so glad my friends convinced me to get into the bus with 17 people. Thanks to our amazing dynamic tour guide : - we were always at the right place at the right time (sunsets, sunrises, hiking before it gets too warm...) - we learned so many little tips, anecdotes, about aborigenal culture, the place, Australian animals, - we felt safe at everytime (day and night) even those who feared sleeping in the middle of Australian deserts The nights under the stars, sleeping in a swag are sooo wonderful The food is more than needed and good That was an awesome time, even for backpackers prefering to be solo it can be cheaper to come and enjoy the tour (perfect to meet people as well) Thanks Ray !

    thumb Matthieu Cadiou
    5/11/2019

    positive review  If you want a proper authentic outback experience - Mulgas is the one! The Rock to Rock tour was the perfect way to discover Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Kings Canyon whilst roughing it up outback style. One of the best experiences of my life for sure!!!

    thumb Ella Muyot
    5/09/2019

    positive review  Was worried this trip would be out of my comfort zone but honestly had the best time and most amazing experience. The walks were incredible, I didn’t realize how much Australia had to offer. Ben was a great tour guide, good banter and fab cook. Made some great friends and will never forget this experience!

    thumb Olivia Hawkins
    4/22/2019

    positive review  Our tour guide Danny was incredible at ensuring our experience was top notch. His style made sure that this was more than just a bus tour but an experience. Whether it’d be hiking, sky diving, or setting up camp we felt that we were part of the Australian outback and made connections with amazing people. Thank you Danny for creating amazing lifelong memories.

    thumb Paul Djuricich
    4/20/2019
Loading...
Translate